Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Les étudiants de la BUA à Purpan / BUA students at Purpan
12 octobre 2011

MY LIFE IN FRANCE

    Now in English , I’d like to introduce some of our life to you .Coming here I become more and more independent. And I learn to do everything by myself and I can care myself well. Everyday I cook delicious food for whole day hard working .

    In school, I have many lessons which I think is very important for us to know. Such as CAP (common agriculture policy in EU ), Main issues for animal productions and chains in EU, diagnosis method for livestock farms , WTO policy , dairy farm ,lamb market , dairy market, fish market, pork market, many knowledge I haven’t learned before. After this learning, I know more about EU agriculture and EU. After class I can talk with my classmates, they come from different countries.(Germany, France, Netherland, Peru) In talking, I can know the culture from different countries and also improve my oral english leveling.

    And also visiting French farm made me excited, it’s easier for me to know the way to manage a farm in EU. In my opinion is a good way to improve ourselves ,but the English is very important here, because I can’t speak French well ,so everything will in English ,including our lessons. 

    In my spare time I also do some things I like. I visit some scenery spot to learm local cultures and customs.

    I suggest you to exercise more in English and read some articles on EU agriculture before coming,or you can’t adapt the study here. The learning way here is different from us in China, I feel seem to my back to high school ,just before college entrance examination. Everyday I will try my best to learn everything, though now I have some trouble in my study, I will work harder to solve all of them.

    Looking forward your good news.

201109301052              Visting a laying hens farm

就像童话里的城堡            Like a castel

大广场   The Grand Place

我也想有一辆       The sightseeing car

以后我家有栏杆的话也弄成蓝色的          Beautiful building

酸溜溜                     Candy

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Les étudiants de la BUA à Purpan / BUA students at Purpan
Publicité
Archives
Publicité